Flower Pot card

Hello everyone,

Ranjitha here. Today I am here with a simple card folding technique. It is a Flower Pot card.

It is a quick and easy card fold. For the flowers, I punched out flowers from EK Success flower punch out of pattern papers. For the flower centers i used buttons. Added some die cut leaves to finish the card along with a sentiment.

If you would like to try this card too, I have a detailed video tutorial up on my channel. I would love to see you drop by and leave some love in the comments.

I am playing along with this card in the following challenges.

I am entering in the Card concept challenge with this card in the ” Clean and Layered” category. The image inspired me and made a flower pot with a bunch of flowers in it.

I hope you liked this fun and easy card.I will be back soon with another craft inspiration . Until then happy crafting

Yours
Ranjitha

By Ranjitha

I'm an art enthusiast. I try to learn new things and recreate them in a simpler way.

6 comments

  1. LOVE this beauty, Ranjitha! So clever, and beautiful too. This is guaranteed to light up the face of the receiver. A paper bouquet… genius! Love the buttons too. So happy to see this sunny bouquet in our lineup at the Card Concept!

    Like

  2. Oh fabulous! Love your paper pieced daffodils and the great card design. Thanks for playing at AAA Birthday, hope to see you join in with future challenges too. Stay safe and keep crafting!

    Like

  3. I love this fun design – and those bright yellow blooms are so perfect for Spring! Thanks so much for celebrating with us at TIME OUT! Jill

    Like

  4. What a beautiful pot of flowers! Really lovely use of patterned paper and I love the buttons as the centres of the flowers. Thanks so much for playing at AAA Birthday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment