Quick and easy Love card

Hello everyone
Ranjitha here. I’m back today with another cute simple and quick card tutorial.

This card was the best way to use up those pretty paper scraps that I keep hoarding.

I cut out little hearts from the pretty pattern paper. And on each heart I added a letter cut out of pink glitter foam. So that it spelt the word ‘Love’ and the cut out hearts looked like a bunch of heart balloons.

I finished up the card by wrapping it up with some yarn and adding a word die cut that says ‘Celebrate’ from glitter foam.

Here is the finished card.

This card is a Clean and layered card made from a photo inspiration from the

The Card Concept #148 Sweet heart Sweets Challenge

I got inspired by the hearts and the pink shade.

If you would like to check out how I made this card, I have a detailed video tutorial up on my YouTube channel. You can check it here.

I hope you like this quick and easy card idea and would definitely give it a try.

I will be back soon with another card making idea. Until then happy crafting.

Yours
Ranjitha.

By Ranjitha

I'm an art enthusiast. I try to learn new things and recreate them in a simpler way.

2 comments

Leave a comment