One stamp… Many cards…3

Hi crafty friends,

Last post I have shared few cards that I’ve been making with a single stamp set… This post is the continuation of the previous posts.

If you haven’t read my previous post you can read it here.

Firstly let me show you the crafty goodies I would be using for my cards in this post. You can buy them here.

I’m submitting this card to the ongoing challenge #itsybitsyblogchallenge917 you can find the details of the challenge here.

Card 1

For this card I tried the triple layered stamping technique. Isn’t it so cute…I like the whole look… It was simple…I loved the texture of the card stock in it. Here go the close ups.

Card 2

I wanted to make a shaker card… But somehow liked it this way… Coloured one fish with a different colour… The background was watercolored with some stenciling over it… Perfect card for that someone special.

Thanks for stopping by. I hope you liked the cards. I will be back with some more cards. Until then happy crafting.

Regards

Ranjitha 😊

By Ranjitha

I'm an art enthusiast. I try to learn new things and recreate them in a simpler way.

3 comments

  1. Adorable!
    Thank you so much for participating in Itsy Bitsy Blog Challenge #9 [Anything goes with Its Bitsy’s new Clear Stamp Sets]. All the best!
    xx
    Suchi (Itsy Bitsy Design Team June ’16 to Jan ’17)

    Like

Leave a comment