Crochet baby bonnet…

Hi crafters,

How have you been… Hope you are exploring art and craft in your special way.

I’ve been crafting a lot these days. I was making gifts for my near and dear, so I got to lay my hands on different forms of crafts.

Today, I’m sharing with you a quick gift I made for a new born baby in our neighborhood. Crochet was one of my earliest crafting pleasures. I was glad I had a reason to get back to my one of my first craft love.

I crocheted a baby bonnet with white baby yarn. It was a very quick project and I could wind it up in less than an hour. If you are a beginner to crochet also this would be a good project to try your hands on.

For the project, I was lucky enough to find this free tutorial post. If you wish to try a similar one, click the link here.

Here are the pictures of my cute little baby bonnet.

That’s it for now… Hope you liked my cute gift for the baby.

Happy crafting

Yours

Ranjitha 😊

By Ranjitha

I'm an art enthusiast. I try to learn new things and recreate them in a simpler way.

Leave a comment