Embossed Christmas card…

Hello everyone,

Ranjitha here. I was away from blogging from a quite a while. But, if you have been following me on my other social handles, you would know i was quite busy crafting and making video tutorials for my youtube channel.

Today I’m here with a special card for Christmas. Its simple,easy and quick and also looks gorgeous. This is one of my Christmas cards this year… I have been making a lot of them and will share the other cards soon on my blog.

I’m entering today’s card into the following challenges

  1. PRIKA BLOG CHALLENGE NOVEMBER- ANYTHING GOES EMBOSSED

For this card, I have used a white card base measuring 5×7 inches. Onto this card base I have adhered a Gold card stock cut in the shape of a flower vase.

I embossed the gold card stock using my sizzix embossing folder. Then I have added flowers made from red card stock using my ENVELOPE PUNCH BOARD. If you wish to check out how I made these flowers using my punch board click HERE for video tutorial.

to finish the card i have stamped a sentiment from MUDRA stamps using green archival ink.

IMG_20181103_235815_843 - Copy (2)IMG_20181103_235815_843 - CopyIMG_20181103_235944_442IMG_20181104_000134_300

That’s it for today. I hope you liked this card and i was of some inspiration to you. Thank you for stopping by. Will be back soon with more Christmas cards. Until then, HAPPY CRAFTING

 

 

Yours

Ranjitha 🙂

 

By Ranjitha

I'm an art enthusiast. I try to learn new things and recreate them in a simpler way.

Leave a comment