Stencil Series #3

Hello crafty friends,

I hope you are liking my series of cards with stencils. If you haven’t read my previous posts you can read them here. This is the last post of the series. I had a floral stencil…looked very versatile for me. So here I share  two cards i made using the floral stencil and other supplies.

Card #1 

Just a few stamps and a stencil… I thought this would be a good card to encourage someone… or may be even to just wish them luck…you can use it in different ways…

IMG_20170217_083216427.jpg

Card #2

You never need a special occasion to let your close ones know how much you love them… friend ,husband.sister, mother whoever…. I think this card can go for everyone… just an apt sentiment is all you need to express love.

IMG_20170217_082956418.jpg

That’s all for now…stay tuned for more projects and tutorials. Until then Happy Crafting!!!

 

Yours

Ranjitha

 

By Ranjitha

I'm an art enthusiast. I try to learn new things and recreate them in a simpler way.