Flower card… Quick card in less than 30 minutes

Hi crafty friends…

Monsoons are just creeping in and what best can be done indoors on a rainy cloudy day… Than to sit down and make some quick cards…

Today’s project is a super duper easy peasy card that I finished in less than 30 minutes. All you need is some dies…( Well you can fussy cut the shapes too… Since I had dies handy, I used them) and handmade flowers that have been launched by itsybitsy .

Here is the card

It was quick and easy to make. I’m in love with these handmade flowers. There are available in various colours and sizes. One more card in the making. I’ll get back soon with another card share. Until then… Happy crafting…!!!

Yours

Ranjitha ☺️

By Ranjitha

I'm an art enthusiast. I try to learn new things and recreate them in a simpler way.

Leave a comment