Flower pot EASEL card…

Hello craft friends…

Easel cards always have been my special likes. I tried them in many different variations. Today I have an easel card in the shape of a flower pot. The basic mechanism is same, but I just took a little extra care in embellishing it.

Supplies

  •  I used handmade flowers from itsybitsy
  • Spellbinders doily dies
  • Thin dies leaves from itsybitsy
  • Swirls embossing folder
  • Sentiment stamp from Penny black bubbles stamp set.

 Let’s see the close ups of the card

I just loved how it turned out… Wasn’t very difficult to make it too… If you haven’t tried your hands on easel cards yet.. Then I insist you must give it a try… They are fun.

Some more easel cards in my next post… Until then… Stay happy and keep crafting…!!!

Yours

Ranjitha.

By Ranjitha

I'm an art enthusiast. I try to learn new things and recreate them in a simpler way.

Leave a comment