Small stamps… Continued

Hi everyone…

This can be considered as a continuation of the last post… I’ve been trying to explore this little technique of happiness in every place possible. 

I’ve been making a pregnancy album for one of my close ones. Still working on it. I had to make a small envelope where the mom-to-be could write in her thoughts of having a girl or a boy baby, a secret wish you can say.

The supplies I used were…

I made an envelope with the envelope punch board. And then stamped the envelope all over. 

I loved how it turned out…

It was such a cute addition to the page… Here is a glimpse of the page layout as well….

I’ll get back to you with a new project…Happy stamping!!! 

Regards 

Ranjitha 😃

By Ranjitha

I'm an art enthusiast. I try to learn new things and recreate them in a simpler way.

Leave a comment