Donut inspiration…

Hello everyone, today I’m here again with some tag inspiration. I’ve chosen these cute donut images from doodledaisiesandink. They have a cute collection of digital stamps. You can check them out here.

These tags were very easy to finish. Printed the digital stamps. Coloured them with watercolors. Me and my daughter enjoyed adding our favourite sprinkles and toppings on them 😋.

Finished them up with some handlettered quotes. That’s it out tags are ready.

You can see the Closeup images of the tags here.

I loved making them. Hoping to bring a smile on someone with these cute tags. I hope you liked today’s inspiration.

Will be back with some more crafty inspiration until then, happy crafting.

Yours

Ranjitha.

By Ranjitha

I'm an art enthusiast. I try to learn new things and recreate them in a simpler way.

Leave a comment